Manufacturers

Avis clients

Tri:
07/02/2022
Alvin P.
Just amazing
These guys are robots … I think they sleep in the shipping hanger .. you place the order and your order is behind...
06/30/2022
michael p.
Super chargeurs
Très bon chargeurs avec arrêt de tir pour la MTW
06/30/2022
michael p.
Solide et éfficace
Tout est dans le titre
06/30/2022
michael p.
Super attache sangle
Que dire si ce n'est que ca fait son travail et que c'est solide ?
06/30/2022
michael p.
Bille bio de qualité
Toujours très content de ses billes là
06/29/2022
Fabrice O.
La qualité réputée de Surefire est au rendez-vous ! Parfait sur la M640 PRO DF
06/29/2022
Fabrice O.
La qualité réputée de Surefire est au rendez-vous !
06/28/2022
Didier S.
Bravo à Powair6
Oui bravo, car j'ai été très déçu lors de la réception de ma réplique : il manquait tout, sauf la réplique !...

Inokatsu Colt M1911 Military 100th Anniversary - avis Il y a 7 avis.

Seuls les clients enregistrés peuvent poster un avis. Connectez-vous ou créez un compte .
Tri:
01/26/2022
Nguyen M.
A truly masterpiece !
I received the Inokatsu 1911 just 3 working days after payment. The shipping was really fast from France to Italy. Very nice!About the Inokatsu 1911. OMG! From the moment I open the box, I suddenly fell in love with it!! I have plenty of 1911 all ready, most of them were the Tokyo Marui with aluminum CNC kit and tons of expensive custom parts. But compare to the Inokatsu 1911, all of them just like the nerf guns. The Inokatsu is truly the masterpiece, the "real" feeling from top to toe !!About the performance, many review on the internet told that it just too bad and can never work with green gas, even with CO2 mag it still can not empty a full stack loaded magazine. Well, it totally not true with the one I got. I charged the Tokyo Marui green gas mag and insert to the gun, with the expert that the Inokatsu can shoot about 7 rounds like the real 1911; that will satisfy me enough. But surprisingly, the WHOLE magazine (about more than 20 rounds) was completely shoot out, with loud sound and strong kick!! Sooooo happy. Only minor problem is that the slide catch is a miss and match, not work when the mag was too cold, but that is not too serious to me, I can find a way to fix that later, maybe with the Volante Stratos BBU upgrade.In conclusion, this Inokatsu 1911 is worth every coin I spend. I am so happy with this buy. I am so lucky that bought the last piece of Inokatsu 1911 still in stock in Europe. My 10-years dream come true ! Thanks to Powair6 for selling this very nice item to me. Best regards to you.
Ce client a partagé une image.
07/11/2021
Christian D.
achat Inokatsu 1911
Très bon achat, et service rapide, fiable et de qualité ! Je recommande !
09/12/2020
Denis C.
Parfait
Je suis très content car le produit est vraiment très beau et le personnel et très professionnel et sympathique. Envoie très rapide. Super transaction. Merci à vous
12/23/2018
jean-yves r.
réplique inokatsu
très bon matériel , et personnel compétent et sympathique
06/21/2018
kevin b.
un exemple!!!
j'ai fais l'acquisition de cette réplique et c'est à ce jour ma plus grande fierté car elle est très réaliste: son poids, son recul, une excellente sensibilité ce qui permet des tirs rapides. pour ma part je l'ai passé en HPA afin de garder une régularité parfaite car la bête consomme a cause de sa culasse en acier. seul point négatif les grips sont en plastique!!! cela doit être une blague du fabriquant. enfin je m'en suis procuré en teck pour environ 30€.... mais sinon cette réplique est parfait, robuste à toutes épreuves. pour moi, elle vaux plus que son prix et c'est cool !!! Merci Powair6 pour votre professionnalisme et vos conseils.
03/21/2018
Ivano Tito S.
Very good, very fast...excellent
Thank you
03/08/2017
Rasim H.
Good!
Very good quality! All problem fixed with this new 2017 model! Saftey works, slide is perfect, frame bottom is fixed (mainspring), smooth slide action, full steel. Just overall much better M1911A1 then the first edition!Hope the inokatsu will make a Beretta M9 US Army.I recommend this product! Buy it!
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

PayPal