Manufacturers

Avis clients

Tri:
04/21/2024
Frederic D.
Magpul asap
Bon produit, livraison très rapide. Très satisfait de mon achat.
04/21/2024
Alain R.
Non compatible CYMA CM 707
Je confirme le précédent avis : montage impossible sur le CYMA CM 707, contrairement à ce que le titre du kit...
04/21/2024
Anton D.
Le visuel est là, bon par contre faut jouer de nuit parce que le red dot est complètement invisible de jour, même par...
04/20/2024
Niek K.
Voorraad?
Wanneer zou deze terug beschikbaar zijn?
04/20/2024
Simon D.
mise à jour
Après vérification, l'axe d'articulation de la plaque de couche est maintenu en place par un index à bille....
04/20/2024
Gary P.
All good
Thank you for your professional service. Everything arrived on time in good order. Merci

PolarStar F2 M4 - avis Il y a 21 avis.

Seuls les clients enregistrés peuvent poster un avis. Connectez-vous ou créez un compte .
Tri:
04/12/2024
Elvis S.
Powair
quick response to the question asked, and fast delivery in a few days. the products are excellent. Bravo
12/18/2023
Roland C.
SSR-9 HPA upgrade
We rebuilt my son’s SSR-9 together and we enjoyed it a lot. The parts ordered from you are all high quality and everything works perfectly! Thank you!
12/08/2023
Maciej W.
Another F2 in my family
Can't go wrong with this engine, my go to for hpa build
Ce client a partagé une image.
10/19/2023
ANGEL ALBERTO L.
Muy bien terminado
Producto espectacular.
07/14/2023
LI-KAI Y.
Polar Star F2 M4
Incredible, everything has arrived perfect and well protected and shipping has been fast.
04/23/2023
thomas j.
super
voici mon 3 commandes fonctionne a merveille je recommande !!!!
03/29/2023
Cesar P.
perfecto
sirve para una mk46 de la marca cybergun comprando un nozzle (numero 14) a parte
12/18/2022
Maciej W.
Works great with Krytac LMG!
Landed on krytac LMG, after some modyfications to GB, works flawleslly. Shopping quite fast, It got delivered drodzy, ordered Sunday.
09/11/2022
Eric D.
Amazing service
This was ordered from abroad for me, yet it still arrived earlier compared to something I ordered in my own country. I also said I made an mistake in the order because the grip I ordered was an M-lok version but I needed an keymod. After mailing this mistake they managed to swap this right before the order was sent. everything went really well, would definately recommend this shop.
05/22/2022
Daniël K.
Polarstar F2 in a VFC HK416 A5
I built the Polarstar F2 M4 into a VFC HK416 A5. in combination with a Maxx Model ME Pro M4 Gold and a Prometeus Soft Purple Hopup Rubber. A perfect combination.
04/17/2022
thomas j.
super
2 kit acheté chez vous pour ma 2 répliques fonction du tonnerre !!!!!!!
03/10/2022
Antonio d.
Recensione
the pieces i served for my sr25 in hpa .. your service was flawless, asg is now a fantastic dmr, if i may disappointed by hop up shs
02/28/2022
Joselito L.
Hpa engine
Very nice ,
12/14/2021
Ditta Pezzotta a.
Ottimo prodotto
03/03/2021
Luc B.
02/05/2021
Maxime P.
Superbes
01/19/2021
Gilles D.
Sr25 hpa
Super réplique!!! Équipe d’une efficacité redoutable. Serait-il juste possible d’avoir une vidéo sur comment utiliser ma réplique correctement? L’installation de la bouteille, le débranchement en fin de journée et le réglage de la puissance? Et mon bonheur serait total. Merci encore pour votre savoir faire.
08/22/2020
Maxime L.
Super réactif
Je remercie l’équipe pour votre réactivité ! Commande passer le jeudi soir et reçu le samedis matin !!! Rien à dire a part que je reviendrais !
Ce client a partagé une image.
11/15/2019
Gergely a.
Very good
It's really easy to install the system, however the gearbox may need some small modification, becuase i put it into an old Dboy m4.The P*F2 works great with the Wolverine High Storm regulator and Tippman 0,48cl 3000psi tank. I really offer it!The shipment was really fast and the powair6 crew is really kind! Thanks a lot!
03/26/2019
Arturs P.
Very good!
F2 is great! And powair6 is just solid shop for players that need hi end gear! Never hand any problems.
06/08/2018
David g.
Parfait
Ce F2 c’est le top monté dans une krytac lvoa s c’est du bonheur, installation facile , je n’ai pas encore fouillé tous les réglages possibles mais sortie de boîte ça marche déjà super bien. Merci PW6 toujours au top.
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 items

PayPal