Manufacturers

Avis clients

Tri:
08/08/2022
Didier W.
Excellent
Compte tenu du prix de ce modèle, c'est un excellent choix !! Aucun regret d'avoir pris ce modèle plutôt...
08/08/2022
dominique m.
chargeur GBBR
Top rapport qualité/prix délai d'envoi raisonnable avec super emballage. Je recommande
08/08/2022
Julius S.
Part arrived in good condition
I received the part in a timely manner. Part is in good condition, all advertised items were received.Fits...
08/07/2022
Christoffer H.
Nice sniper
A good sniper for the money And easy to upgrade
08/07/2022
david s.
Mtw
Très bon produit j ai joué hier et pas déçu très performant au top
08/07/2022
Guillaume L.
Parfait
S adapte parfaitement à mon FN Herstal FNS 9, très simple d emploi, bloque bien la réplique elle ne bouge plus du tout.
08/06/2022
David H.
Not Funcioning
Mine came probably already broken or it is how they are. i cant adjust it up down or left right. the adjustment screw...
Team P6
Hello, we are sorry for the issue and contact you today to send you a working model. regards

Avis des clients Il y a 4137 avis.

Tri:
07/22/2022
Lukas S.
Lukas
Lighting fast shipping to Europe, came in with faulted switch but I got warranty replacement switch the next day after powairs team response! Works like a charm, Best airsoft goods shop to have bussines with. Keep it up!
07/22/2022
Lukas S.
Lukas
Quick response, 1DAY shipping to Europe, perfect quality
07/22/2022
Daniël K.
Best innerbarrel on the markt!
I use it in my Umarex HK426 A5 AEG, in combination with a Maxx Model Hopup ME Pro.
07/21/2022
Artur M.
Leaking from connector
Its cheap, easy to use and adjust. Unfortunatelly, I went with it to a first game and it was leaking in place where you connect the hose to(not the hose fault, it works fine on different regulator) similiary to other review posted. Had to borrow someones else regulator and Im hoping my tech can do something about it to fix it.
Team P6
The regulator does not come with connector and is not responsible of the leak, the exit hole is a simple 1/8 npt female thread, To avoid leaks when you install the line connector please use chemical thread locker on the thread, no PTFE tape. 100% guarantee of no leaks using this method. Regards
07/21/2022
Theo v.
Franchement bluffé !
La réplique a un externe d'une qualité remarquable ! Pour l'interne, c'est du CYMA nouvelle gen, donc du très solide, pas trop graissé (juste ce qu'il faut) et une étanchéité excellente. Le bruit est très sympa, ne me demandez pas pourquoi, il est assez agréable à l'oreille.Je mets 4/5 parce que l'attache sangle a sauté dés la première partie. Le deuxième point négatif selon moi, c'est le bloc hop-up. Je savais à quoi m'attendre, mais je ne pensais pas que la tige qui permet de régler l'effet hop-up était si peut maintenu. Petit conseil, vous sortez le bloc de la réplique (ça vous prend 2 min) et vous ajoutez une petite rondelle de 2 ou 3mm entre la vis de réglage et le bloc et c'est réglé.La réplique est idéale pour du CQB et très jouable également en foret. Perso, je touche jusqu'à 50m max, pour une réplique CYMA d'origine, c'est juste monstrueux ! Pour ce qui est de la cadence, je suis à 25 billes/s, donc largement suffisant pour moi.J'ai changé le canon par un mapple leaf en 6.02 et un joint mapple leaf 60°, j'ai gagné 5m de portée, un groupement presque parfait et une très bonne régularité dans les tirs. J'ai ajouté un rail ris (ceux que l'on peut ouvrir en deux) de type M4 maintenu par deux collier de serrage pour pouvoir mettre une poignée.Conclusion : Pour le prix, vous avez une réplique d'une très grande qualité en externe et en interne, aucune modification à prévoir sauf la rondelle à ajouter au bloc hop-up.
Ce client a partagé une image.
07/21/2022
Jérémie T.
Upgrade MCX
Une réparation du HK416 A5 (utilisation d’un mauvais silencieux de ma part qui a endommagé l’interne) et un upgrade aux petits oignons pour mon MCX ! Merci encore pour cet énième custom qui sort de votre atelier, les répliques tournent comme une montre suisse ! Merci à toute l’équipe Powair6 et tout particulièrement à Nicolas ! C’est toujours un réel plaisir d’échanger et d’être conseillé par un pro et un passionné !
Ce client a partagé une image.
07/20/2022
Jesus S.
07/18/2022
Stoyan K.
Excelent service
I have several orders here and the products and service are always excelent. Keep the good work Powair6.
07/18/2022
Milen S.
If you want to fit it on Wolverine gun you need to make extra hole for the line.
Ce client a partagé une image.
07/18/2022
Milen S.
Fits perfect on my Wolverine !
Ce client a partagé une image.
07/18/2022
Johan M.
Excellent innerbarrel
Been using prometheus eg barrels for many gears and the new gen seems as good as the one I have used!
07/18/2022
stanislas l.
07/17/2022
Felipe L.
Brazil order
Excellent!! My order arrived just perfect. I am from Brazil and the shipping was actually pretty fast.
07/17/2022
DEVY L.
super replique
bonne réplique super bien en main heureux de mon achat mai pas encore testé en Game, par contre il est dit 450 fps en sortie de boite mai on en est loin il ma fallut ouvrir la gearbox et voir que le joint de piston était bof aucune compression sur le test de la seringue , après changement du joint Nikel je suis a 410 voir 415 fps . malgré le problème de joint de piston très bonne réplique je recommande
07/16/2022
Romain L.
Bon équipements
Vraiment top, s'adapte parfaitement à mon JPC , nickel pour les chargeur standard mp5 mais un peu juste pour les nouveaux chargeur mp5 cyma
07/14/2022
Mate K.
Just wow!
And I mean it. Especially for the discounted price, this is a bargain. A really beautifully manufactured replica with fully authentic markings. No burrs anywhere, but of course, the plastic makes it light and it is a bit front-heavy. There is a nice rubbery coating on the grips, it gives a good feeling just holding it. It makes an intimidating sound compared to some other springer shotties, however, it belongs to the weaker one's group. It is hard to measure accurately a tri-shot replica, but I think it has a bit less muzzle energy than advertised. Still, it could be a viable weapon of choice on CQB scenarios. The grouping of the 3 bb's coming out of the barrels is not too large and it is best used with 0.20g so it won't do as much pain as the gas replicas. The pump is a little harder than usual perhaps, but all spring shotguns need strength. The rails looks nice and you get open sights to mount on it, or you can make it like a christmas tree, if you want to, but a real shooter doesn't need anything for hip shotting. :D I'd recommend it!
07/14/2022
Pierre J.
Realy fast delivery and Great produkt godnatt buy more for sure
07/13/2022
Jannik Noah A.
Did not work in my WE 1911
I installed the chamber in my Chrome WE 1911, to fit the chamber i needed to grind down some of the outer barrel, after that the chamber fitment was pretty loose.Note that the chamber does not come with an adjustment Wheel, my WE adjustment wheel did not fit into the chamber, its a little bit too tall and would not turn when the chamber was tightend down.I also noticed that after installing the chamber and a maple leaf barrel and hopup bucking that the pistol had lost about 0.3 joules of energy, for now i put the original hopup back in...
07/13/2022
Simon K.
Great gas, no useless silicone, good pressure and most importantly: a fair price.
07/13/2022
Simon K.
Great gas, no useless silicone, good pressure and most importantly: a fair price.
07/13/2022
Simon K.
Great gas, no useless silicone, good pressure and most importantly: a fair price.
07/13/2022
Simon K.
Great gas, no useless silicone, good pressure and most importantly: a fair price.
07/13/2022
Simon K.
07/13/2022
Simon K.
Great magazines, very efficient and the lightest GBBR mags I've used (360 grams empty).
07/13/2022
Simon K.
Great build quality and performance, as expected from Tokyo Marui
07/13/2022
Francisco M.
Really fast delivery, couldnt be happier, only issue i have is that the T1 Mount and my T1 Red Dot do not work together even after i asked to check before i bought them.
07/13/2022
jean-Luc R.
Armada
Avec cette poignée ,bonne prise en main c est du Magpul.
07/13/2022
jean-Luc R.
Armada
Très Bien.Magpul c est parfait
Showing 61 - 90 of 4137 items

PayPal